The parish council for 2020 was elected with two membership changes from 2019. Thank you to George Burbules for his service on the Parish Council. His well-considered input, leadership, and passion for the Christian mission has been inspiring around the council table and his streaming production ministry has brought our parish services to the home bound and travelers. Welcome to Tommy Mantice, joining the parish council for a first term. We look forward to his contributions as the council demographics representation spreads and we continue to enhance youth and young adult programs.

The parish council executive officers for 2020 were elected by the council members to include:

President: Keith Anderson
Vice President: Anne Marie Adams
Recording Secretary: Christ Gouletas
Corresponding Secretary: Brad DeSent
Treasurer: Louis Pappamichiel
Assistant Treasurer: Steve Koulogeorge

Thank you to Voula Colburn and George Logothetis for recent contributions to the executive committee and know that we look forward to your continued contributions to council and ministries as we chart the course for 2020.

In Christ,

Keith Anderson