Parish Council

This elected body meets each month to administer the affairs of the parish in conjunction with the pastor. Regular and active participation in the Church’s sacramental life is a prerequisite.

For more information, please contact the church office at (847) 729-2235

 2019 Parish Council

Fr. Panagiotis Boznos — Presbyter
Keith Anderson — President
Voula Colburn — Vice President
Louis Pappamichiel — Treasurer
Steve Koulogeorge — Assistant Treasurer
George Logothetis — Recording Secretary
Christy Gouletas — Corresponding Secretary
Anne Marie Adams
Mary Alukos
Chris Atsaves
George Burbules
Steve Callas
Mike Carrozza
George Kirie
George P. Nassos
Jim Santos
Pat Siuntres
Therese Speropoulos